Spooky action at a distance

I am sort of retiring this blog page, so if you want to follow what I’m writing, I’ll be over at mushrevolutionary.

The spooky domain name should stay here, so posts will still be available fingers crossed. However it does depend on my dropbox account so that is a liability.

On the new site I’ll be focused more on exploring my space and industrial revolution settings. I plan or reposting some old posts from here, but edited to some extent.

If you are reading this in 2024, hope you have a wonderful year. If you are from the future, how is going over there?


Published on January 1, 2024.


Comments

Spooky action at a distance is a blog run by emmy verte, to muse on sci-fi, fantasy location exploration and short fiction. You can donate to support Ukraine here.